DOWNLOAD OUR APP
IndiaOnline playstore

Weather in Darbhanga (Updated 15 Minutes ago | Next update at 08:34 AM )

Show Weather in : °F
  • Current Temperature

    Partly Cloudy
    28 °C

    Humidity

    89%

    Wind : From the ENE at 3 MPH

    Sunrise

    5.11 AM

    Sunset

    6.33 PM
  • Today

    Chance of a Thunderstorm
    33 °C

  • Tonight

    Chance of a Thunderstorm
    27 °C

  • Tomorrow

    Chance of a Thunderstorm
    33 °C

  • Tomorrow Night

    Chance of a Thunderstorm
    27 °C

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Darbhanga

      • 31 Jul, Sun 33 / 27 °C
      • 1 Aug, Mon 33 / 27 °C
      • 2 Aug, Tue 33 / 27 °C
      • 3 Aug, Wed 33 / 27 °C
      • 4 Aug, Thu 35 / 27 °C
      • 5 Aug, Fri 34 / 27 °C
      • 6 Aug, Sat 33 / 27 °C
      • 7 Aug, Sun 32 / 27 °C
      • 8 Aug, Mon 32 / 27 °C
      • 9 Aug, Tue 33 / 26 °C

    Comments