DOWNLOAD OUR APP
IndiaOnline playstore

Weather in Darbhanga (Updated 2 Hours 59 Minutes ago | Next update at 02:35 PM )

Show Weather in : °F
  • Current Temperature

    Thunderstorm
    27 °C

    Humidity

    90%

    Wind : From the ENE at 12 MPH

    Sunrise

    5.36 AM

    Sunset

    5.39 PM
  • Today

    Thunderstorm
    28 °C

  • Tonight

    Thunderstorm
    25 °C

  • Tomorrow

    Chance of a Thunderstorm
    31 °C

  • Tomorrow Night

    Chance of a Thunderstorm
    26 °C

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Darbhanga

      • 25 Sep, Sun 28 / 25 °C
      • 26 Sep, Mon 31 / 26 °C
      • 27 Sep, Tue 31 / 26 °C
      • 28 Sep, Wed 32 / 26 °C
      • 29 Sep, Thu 32 / 26 °C
      • 30 Sep, Fri 32 / 26 °C
      • 1 Oct, Sat 33 / 26 °C
      • 2 Oct, Sun 34 / 27 °C
      • 3 Oct, Mon 34 / 26 °C
      • 4 Oct, Tue 33 / 26 °C

    Comments