आपकी जीत में ही हमारी जीत है
loading...

Weather in Darbhanga (Updated Few Seconds ago | Next update at 02:34 AM )

Show Weather in : °F
  • Current Temperature

    Haze
    21 °C

    Humidity

    79%

    Wind : Calm

    Sunrise

    6.19 AM

    Sunset

    4.54 PM
  • Today

    Clear
    27 °C

  • Tonight

    Clear
    14 °C

  • Tomorrow

    Clear
    28 °C

  • Tomorrow Night

    Clear
    14 °C

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Darbhanga

      • 5 Dec, Mon 27 / 14 °C
      • 6 Dec, Tue 28 / 14 °C
      • 7 Dec, Wed 27 / 13 °C
      • 8 Dec, Thu 27 / 13 °C
      • 9 Dec, Fri 27 / 14 °C
      • 10 Dec, Sat 27 / 16 °C
      • 11 Dec, Sun 27 / 15 °C
      • 12 Dec, Mon 27 / 15 °C
      • 13 Dec, Tue 26 / 15 °C
      • 14 Dec, Wed 26 / 14 °C

    Comments